Reviews

Roy
5/25/2018
Great food my family loves this place
TESLA
5/13/2018
VERY GOOD
Andrea
4/15/2018
Happy Family was good, Lo Mein was avg., Orange Chicken was good. Delivery took over an hour after placing order.
Dorothy
12/28/2017
We are regular customers and we love Miyabi. Nothing better for a cold than their soups. Everything is always hot and made per your request. Terrific family owns the restaurant. Give this place a try. You won't be sorry.
Bryan
8/23/2017
The ordering process was painless, the pickup was a breeze, the restaurant is clean and has great ambiance. An all around great experience! 5 stars!
Charlene
8/12/2017
Our favorite Chinese place. However won't get 5 stars due to packaging. They pack the soups one on top of each other which breaks and u end up with soup 1/2 gone and all over the bottom of the bag.
Jessica
7/8/2017
Eat here every week and it's always so good. Great service! I'd recommend this place to anyone
Dorothy
5/2/2017
We are never disappointed with the food or the service at Miyabi. We have been coming here for 10+ years and the new ownership has only enhanced what was already a great restaurant.
Scott
4/29/2017
The food was delivered quickly and the quality was excellent. This will be one our go to restaurants.
Susie
4/11/2017
Great lunch order. Will definitely order again!
Lena
4/5/2017
I ordered the Thai Basil Chicken. Very tasty, loads of vegetables but, I could not taste the basil. I will try it again.
Emily
3/11/2017
Very good food, fast delivery.
Stefan
2/21/2017
Hot and spicy
Amanda
2/9/2017
We had sushi and egg drop soup. Everything was great! We got the philly, spicy octopus, four seasons, and the tuna poke. Really great stuff! Can't wait to order again!
Larry
2/9/2017
excellent
Stephen
2/7/2017
I decided to go big and get the "Dinosaur Roll" - it was great.
Daniel
12/20/2016
Food excellent as always.
Cheri
12/9/2016
Love Savor! We have been using Savor delivery for years and it is always perfect and delicious!
Stefan
11/28/2016
Order was correct and ready for pickup within 20 minutes.
Melody
11/20/2016
We love Savor and we have never had a mistake in our carryout orders!
Bryan
11/18/2016
Great as always! Love the Crispy Won Tons and the lunch specials!
tim
11/1/2016
Outstanding! Thanks!
Denise
10/20/2016
Great - just wish they were taking credit cards. :(
Stephen
10/11/2016
Prompt delivery, good food.
Dorothy
9/7/2016
We love Savor because the food is excellent. Always hot, well seasoned, perfectly cooked. Take out or dine in, delicious every time.
Raj
9/4/2016
one of the best pan asian places in Overland park
timothy
6/17/2016
We love this restaurant! Great food and they deliver! Highly recommend!
Alicia
5/21/2016
Always great!
Jennifer
5/18/2016
Always fresh!
Crissie
4/1/2016
I got my order really fast. The food was great. I would order again.
Deborah
2/25/2016
Great quality, quick service and hot food!!
Any questions please call us.